Home / News /

Mumbai Indians IPL 2023 Team list

Mumbai Indians IPL 2023.

The Indian Premier League (IPL) has been around for a long time. There have always been eight teams in the IPL, but in 2023, there will be ten teams instead of eight. With the addition of the Gujarat Titans (GT) and Lucknow Super Kings, the IPL will have ten teams in 2023. (LSG). So, there will be 74 games in all during the following season.

Kieron Pollard’s retirement decision means the IPL Mumbai Indians team 2023 player list will not include him in 2023. This year, MI IPL came in tenth, and they are working hard to get ready for 2023. The players that the Mumbai Indians team decided to keep and trade for the 2023 IPL season have also been made public.

One of the best teams in the Indian Premier League, the Mumbai Indians, was the first team to be kicked out of the IPL 2022 season. MI kept and let go of players in 2023. Rohit Sharma was the captain of the Mumbai Indians when they won the IPL championship five times: in 2013, 2015, 2017, 2019, and 2020. Rohit Sharma is the best captain in the history of the Mumbai Indians. Regarding championships, the Mumbai Indians continue to be the most successful team.

The blue boys didn’t have the best season in 2022, though. Mumbai has never lost the first six games of an IPL season. The last time Mumbai lost less than five games was in 2014, but the team turned things around and made the playoffs. MI Kieron Pollard, Anmolpreet Singh, Aryan Juyal, Basil Thampi, Daniel Sams, Fabian Allen, Jaydev Unadkat, Mayank Markande, Murugan Ashwin, Rahul Buddhi, Riley Meredith, Sanjay Yadav, and Tymal Mills were all let go in preparation for the IPL 2023 auction. The Royal Challengers Bangalore sent Jason Behrendorff to the Mumbai Indians in a trade for the IPL 2023.

Mumbai Indians Final List :

1- Aakash Madhwal
2- Arjun Tendulkar
3- Cameron Green
4- Dewald Brevis
5- Duan Jansen
6- Hrithik Shokeen
7- Ishan Kishan
8- Jason Behrendorff
9- Jasprit Bumrah
10- Jhye Richardson
11- Jofra Archer
12- Kumar Kartikeya Singh
13- Mohd. Arshad Khan
14- N.Tilak Varma
15- Nehal Wadhera
16- Piyush Chawla
17- Raghav Goyal
18- Ramandeep Singh
19-Rohit Sharma
20- Shams Mulani
21- Suryakumar Yadav
22- Tim David
23- Tristan Stubbs
24- Vishnu Vinod

Special Offer



Get In Touch With CricAdvisor Telegram Agents!
Stand A chance to win